Turbologism Pt. XV On HardSoundRadio-HSR.

The spiral dive has begun! [again]
Take a seat, fasten your seatbelts and listen carefully,
when episode 15 of the Turbologism radio broadcast is on,
to give the right spin to the new year.
You have to be this tall* to have a listen.
What is playing this time? The good stuff as always.
Just style – no throttling.

*showing ‘this tall’ with my hand right now.

Date: Friday

  • 01.01.2021 –
  • Starting Time:
  • Berlin 20:00 CET
  • London 19:00 GMT
  • New York 14:00 EST
  • Los Angeles 11:00 PST
    (https://www.timezones.de/)

TUNE IN / RADIO PLAYER LINKS
• Stream on the HSR page: www.hardersound.net
• Android App: http://android.hardersound.net/
• Flash Player: http://radioplayer.hardersound.net/ ⠀ ⠀
• Other media player links: http://www.hardersound.net/radio/

The Turbologism podcast-radio broadcast delivers quality and challenging music, towards the turbological excess. Specifically mixes and live-sets comprising experimental hardcore & speedcore, concrete breakcore, different shapes of techno, techstep, noise, “turbotronica” and everything relevant in between & behind. Each episode has a theme or reason behind our choice of invited artists, adding pieces to a bigger picture, the sonic map, that is the “Turbological” sound. Which is basically music and attitudes we like, a mixture of all good music, old and new (authentic, interesting, forward thinking, standing the time, etc. pp.). Produced, mixed, selected, showcased by companions, fellow musicians and friends that we respect and support, as well as our own occasionally contributed mixes.
Presented & curated by CRi & ZFE, broadcasted by HardSoundRadio-HSR.
” Expect nothing less than a bituminous, double-maximum bombination.”
Follow us:
• on Soundcloud and mixcloud, where you can find playlists with the archived sets from previous episodes.
Turbologism Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/turbologism
Turbologism Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/Turbologism/
• on Facebook for compact info
https://www.facebook.com/Turbologism


HELP SUPPORT HSR
• by sharing our events/links, inviting your friends, and by tuning in
to www.hardersound.net / HardSoundRadio-HSR.
• Enjoy The Show!
⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀
𝕋ℍ𝕀𝕊 𝔹𝔼𝔸𝕋 𝕀𝕊 • 𝕋ℍ𝕀𝕊 𝔹𝔼𝔸𝕋 𝕀𝕊 • 𝕋ℍ𝕀𝕊 𝔹𝔼𝔸𝕋 𝕀𝕊 𝕋𝕌ℝ𝔹𝕆𝕋ℝ𝕆ℕ𝕀ℂ