Speedcore Worldwide Presents: Speedshock

SPEEDCORE WORLDWIDE PRESENTS: SPEEDSHOCK!
________________________________________

25.09.2020 | HARDSOUNDRADIO
►► www.hardersound.net ◄◄
________________________________________

LINE UP:

ATHARAX
Independent Bloc 36

MG139 AKA CHEMODEATH
Speedcore Worldwide

VOJEET
Cathartic Noize Experience

JEALOUSY
www.jealousy-speedcore.de

INKUBATOR
Hart Noise Records

DISCO CUNT
Speedcore Worldwide

NEGATIVE OUTPUT
Speedcore Worldwide
________________________________________

TIMEZONE INFORMATION:
www.thetimezoneconverter.com

HONG KONG ➤ 1AM (HKT)
BEIJING ➤ 1AM (CST)
TOKYO ➤ 2AM (JST)
SYDNEY ➤ 3AM (AEST)
LOS ANGELES ➤ 10AM (PST)
CHICAGO ➤ 12PM (CST)
NEW YORK ➤ 1PM (EST)
RIO DE JANEIRO ➤ 2PM (BRT)
BUENOS AIRES ➤ 2PM (ART)
LONDON ➤ 6PM (BST)
BERLIN ➤ 7PM (CET)
CAPE TOWN ➤ 7PM (SAST)
MOSCOW ➤ 8PM (MSK)
________________________________________

SPEEDCORE WORLDWIDE:
www.speedcoreworldwide.spreadshirt.de
www.facebook.com/speedcoreworldwide
www.instagram.com/speedcore_worldwide
www.speedcoreworldwideaudionetlabel.bandcamp.com
www.soundcloud.com/speedcoreworldwide
www.hearthis.at/speedcoreworldwide
________________________________________

TUNE IN DIRECT AT:
WWW.HARDERSOUND.NET

VIA THE RADIO APP:
ANDROID.HARDERSOUND.NET

IPHONE / TUNEIN APP:
TUNEIN.HARDERSOUND.NET

OTHER PLAYERS:
WWW.HARDERSOUND.NET/RADIO
________________________________________

ENJOY THE SHOW & FEEL FREE TO SHARE!