Intergalactic Core Transmission On HardSoundRadio-HSR

Intergalactic Core Transmission On HardSoundRadio-HSR
www.hardersound.net

A new show with a focus on #psycore #flashcore #shamancore#atmosphericspeedcore #etc artists from around the globe!

Featuring:

••• Don’ttouchmebitch! ••• [RU]
https://donttouchmebitch.bandcamp.com

••• Sadistic ••• [UK/TH]
https://soundcloud.com/sadistichardcore

••• Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat ••• [FI]
https://soundcloud.com/hiidenvirrenvinguttajat

••• ADyy aka 0rinoco ••• [JP]
https://soundcloud.com/4doom-kqra
https://soundcloud.com/0zone-2

••• Icoste ••• [FR]
https://soundcloud.com/icoste

••• Mutant Core Resistance ••• [AR]
https://soundcloud.com/mutant-core

••• Satanoid ••• [FI]
https://satanoid.bandcamp.com

••• extremeOBSN ••• [JP]
https://soundcloud.com/tnkobsn

••• (STARTING TIME) •••
Buenos Aires: 11:00 (Sat)
London: 16:00 (Sat)
Paris: 17:00 (Sat)
Helsinki: 18:00 (Sat)
Moscow: 19:00 (Sat)
Bangkok: 03:00 (Sun)
Tokyo: 05:00 (Sun)

••• (TUNEIN / RADIO PLAYER LINKS) •••
Android App: http://android.hardersound.net/
Flash Player: http://radioplayer.hardersound.net/
All other media player links: http://www.hardersound.net/radio/

••• (HELP SUPPORT HSR) •••
Don’t forget to help out our cause by sharing our events/links, inviting your friends, and by tuning in to HardSoundRadio-HSR

ENJOY THE SHOW 😉
www.hardersound.net